Moscow City Galleries Network | The exhibition “The day of joy”

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Exhibition

The exhibition “The day of joy”

The exhibition “The day of joy” was opened on April 6, 2019 in the gallery “Pechatniki” of Moscow City Galleries Network.

The exhibition is presented by artist-painter Natalia Pavlova, member of the Union of artists of Russia, participant of international and personal exhibitions in Moscow, Hong Kong, Sweden, France. Natalia's works are in private collections, galleries in Russia and other countries.

Natalia Pavlova is a bright representative of modern fine art, which reflects the set of artistic practices that have developed in the second half of the XX century. Over time, contemporary art becomes the history.

 Natalia Pavlova's works are versatile and have a wide stylistic range. The artist works in various genres: landscape, still life, portrait, household genre. Realistic images are combined in the work of the author with associative and poetic. The main technique in the work of the artist is oil painting. Natalia Pavlova opened an art gallery. The main achievement of the existence of the gallery is the preservation of the artistic quality, which is so mandatory for art.

Natalya travels a lot, and therefore, addressing the essential issues of art of the West and the East, she recognizes the diversity of ideas, values ​​and meanings, the diversity and abundance of creative achievements.

The exhibition presents more than 30 paintings, the content of which expresses the main meaning of the artist's activities: to draw from the well of the past for the present.

Share with friends
Gallery events
Exhibition
The exhibition “The day of joy”
The personal exhibition of Natalia Pavlova - artist-painter, member of the Union of artists of Russia
06 april 2019 —
02 june 2019
6+
Buy a ticket
We recommend
Exhibition
The exhibition “It's Always Tea-Time”
28 april 2019 —
16 june 2019

Exhibition
Выставка “Post 3D”
05 april 2019 —
02 june 2019

Exhibition
Exhibition “Moscow in the photographs of Alexandr Rodchenko”
14 march 2019 —
26 may 2019

Collapse
More 1

Выставочные залы Москвы | Выставка «День радости»

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Выставка

Выставка «День радости»

6 апреля 2019 года в галерее «Печатники» Объединения «Выставочные залы Москвы» состоится открытие выставки «День радости».

Выставку представляет художница-живописец Наталья Павлова, член Союза художников России, участница международных и персональных выставок в Москве, Гонконге, Швеции, Франции. Работы Натальи находятся в частных собраниях, галереях России и других стран мира.

Наталья Павлова – яркий представитель современного изобразительного искусства, которое отражает совокупность художественных практик, сложившихся во второй половине ХХ века. С течением времени современное когда-то искусство становится достоянием истории.

Творчество Натальи Павловой многогранно и отличается широким стилистическим диапазоном. Художница работает в различных жанрах: пейзаж, натюрморт, портрет, бытовой жанр. Реалистические образы сочетаются в творчестве автора с ассоциативными и поэтическими. Главная техника в работе художницы – масляная живопись.  Наталья Павлова открыла художественную галерею. Основным достижением существования галереи является сохранение художественного качества столь обязательного для искусства.

Наталья много путешествует, а значит, обращаясь к существенным вопросам искусства Запада и Востока, признает многообразие идей, ценностей и смыслов, разнообразие и обилие творческих достижений.

На выставке представлено более 30 картин, содержание которых выражает главный смысл деятельности художника: черпать из колодца прошлого для настоящего.

Рассказать друзьям
События галереи
Выставка
Выставка «День радости»
Персональная выставка художницы-живописца Натальи Павловой, члена Союза художников России
06 апреля 2019 —
02 июня 2019
6+
Купить билет
Рекомендуем
Выставка
Выставка «Время пить чай/It`s Always Tea-Time»
28 апреля 2019 —
16 июня 2019

Выставка
Выставка “Post 3D”
05 апреля 2019 —
02 июня 2019

Свернуть
Еще 1