Moscow City Galleries Network | Sessions of Moscow artists “Dialogue with Leonardo”

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Exhibition

Sessions of Moscow artists “Dialogue with Leonardo”

The regular sessions of Moscow artists “Dialogue with Leonardo” will be opened on April 25 in the gallery А3 of Moscow City Galleries Network.

Human nature in its constructive spatial domain is experienced by Leonardo da Vinci and realized in absolutely universal and, at the same time, unique traditions. Human is revealed himself in his artistic system as a created image, where all the elements forming him are traced. The constructive forms of this divine-cosmic mechanics return us to the biblical reminder of the “edge” from which not only the creation is formed, its originality, but also its continuation. The human in the images of Leonardo as well as his mechanisms, is built according to the laws of geometry of Euclid and mathematics of Pythagoras, obeying the Fibonacci number series and the rule of the "golden section". The hypnotic appeal and structural transparency of its objects opens paradoxical optics, allowing to combine the internal and external as an organic unity.

Creativity and spatial ideas of Leonardo da Vinci constantly update all the newest forms of modern art and generate radical semantic imagery, improving the mechanism of culture. The project “Leonardo”, dedicated to the ideal artist, sculptor, mathematician and theorist of culture, is devoid of futuristic pathos. His philosophy, despite all its internal connections with the geometry of the Renaissance and the classical avant-garde, is absolutely far from social utopias. It is permeated by an intellectual “ecological” aesthetics - the imagery of its composition is immersed in our post-historical time of reflection, analysis and context, where spiritual experience borders on metaphysics and absolute peace in any phases and combinations. Each presented work actually contains a text, its corporeal and numerical mythology, living in opposition to 0 and 1. Visual imagery of the exposition demonstrates the understanding of the universe by the participants as a multi-tiered architectural state and alphabet, where each spatial layer and element has meaning and significance. Broadcasting the ideas of Leonardo da Vinci, the project participants form a single axis in the space of the exhibition, symbolically linking heaven and earth. Human in these “axial” coordinates always remains the center of sacred space, forming and symbolizing a cross, the world tree, connecting the external and internal, each time producing the act of creation.

Exhibitors: Francisco Infante (photo), Vladimir Martynov (video), Alexander Pankin (author's project “The Number of Gioconda” - painting, graphics, object), Vyacheslav Koleichuk (object), Anna Koleichuk (“Lord’s Supper”, dedicated to Leonardo da Vinci), Vladimir Safarov (object), Daria Konovalova-Infante (object), Igor Shelkovsky (sculpture), Valentina Apukhtina (object), Alexander Karasev (painting), Sergey Reznikov (graphics), Vladimir Nasedkin (graphics, “Geometric Studies”), Tatiana Badanina (installation “Space Man”), Valery and Natalia Cherkashins (“My Leonardo”, digital technology), Alexey Goncharenko (graphic composition "Vitruvian man"), Vasil Hannanov (objects), Anna Khomyakova (objects, mixed media).

The exhibition will show the video “Leonardo”, provided by the Institute of Italian culture.

Within the framework of the exhibition, a round table will be held with the participants of the project on the theme “Leonardo da Vinci and his landmarks in modern culture”.


Opening: April 26 at 16:30

Share with friends
Gallery events
Exhibition
Sessions of Moscow artists “Dialogue with Leonardo”
The exhibition project, dedicated to the ideal artist, sculptor, mathematician and theorist of culture
25 april 2019 —
26 may 2019
6+
We recommend
Exhibition
The exhibition “It's Always Tea-Time”
28 april 2019 —
16 june 2019

Exhibition
Выставка “Post 3D”
05 april 2019 —
02 june 2019

Exhibition
Exhibition “Moscow in the photographs of Alexandr Rodchenko”
14 march 2019 —
26 may 2019

Collapse
More 1

Выставочные залы Москвы | Сессии московских художников «Диалог с Леонардо»

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Выставка

Сессии московских художников «Диалог с Леонардо»

25 апреля в Галерее А3 Объединения «Выставочные залы Москвы» состоится открытие очередных Сессий московских художников «Диалог с Леонардо».

Человеческая сущность в своей конструктивной пространственной области переживается Леонардо да Винчи и реализуется в абсолютно универсальных и, одновременно, уникальных традициях. Человек открывается в его художественной системе как сотворенный образ, где прослеживаются все образующие его элементы. Конструктивные формы этой божественно-космической механики возвращают нас к библейскому напоминанию о «ребре», из которого не только формируется творение, его изначальность, но и его продолжение. Человек в образах Леонардо так же, как его механизмы, строится по законам геометрии Евклида и математики Пифагора, подчиняясь числовому ряду Фибоначчи и правилу «золотого сечения». Гипнотическая притягательность и структурная прозрачность его объектов открывает парадоксальную оптику, позволяя совмещать внутренне и внешнее как органическое единство.

Творчество и пространственные идеи Леонардо да Винчи постоянно актуализируют все новейшие формы современного искусства и генерируют радикальные смысловые образности, совершенствуя механизм культуры. Проект «Леонардо», посвященный идеальному художнику, скульптору, математику и теоретику культуры, лишен футуристического пафоса. Его философия, несмотря на все ее внутренние связи с геометрией Возрождения и классическим авангардом, абсолютно далека от социальных утопий. Она пронизана интеллектуальной «экологической» эстетикой – образность ее композиции погружена в наше постисторическое время рефлексии, анализа и контекста, где духовный опыт граничит с метафизикой и абсолютным покоем в любых фазах и комбинациях. В каждой представленной работе фактически заключен текст, его телесная и числовая мифология, живущая в противопоставлении 0 и 1. Визуальная образность экспозиции свидетельствует о понимании участниками этого проекта мироздания как многоярусного архитектурного состояния и алфавита, где каждый пространственный слой и элемент обладает смыслом и значением. Транслируя идеи Леонардо да Винчи, участники проекта формируют единую ось в пространстве экспозиции, символически связывая небо и землю. Человек в этих «осевых» координатах всегда остается центром сакрального пространства, своей конструкцией образуя и символизируя крест, мировое древо, соединяя внешнее и внутреннее, каждый раз производя акт творения.

Участники экспозиции: Франциско Инфанте (фото), Владимир Мартынов (видео), Александр Панкин (авторский проект «Число Джоконды» — живопись, графика, объект), Вячеслав Колейчук (объект), Анна Колейчук («Тайная вечеря», посвященная Леонардо да Винчи), Владимир Сафаров (объект), Дарья Коновалова-Инфанте (объект), Игорь Шелковский (скульптура), Валентина Апухтина (объект), Александр Карасев (живопись), Сергей Резников (графика), Владимир Наседкин (графика, «Геометрические исследования»), Татьяна Баданина (инсталляция «Человек космический»), Валерий и Наталья Черкашины («Мой Леонардо», цифровая технология), Алексей Гончаренко (графическая композиция «Витрувианский человек»), Василь Ханнанов (объекты), Анна Хомякова (объекты, смешанная техника).

В экспозиции выставки будет продемонстрирован ролик «Леонардо», предоставленный Институтом итальянской культуры.

В рамках выставки будет проведен круглый стол с участниками проекта на тему «Леонардо да Винчи и обозначенные им ориентиры в современной культуре».


Открытие выставки состоится 26 апреля в 16:30

Рассказать друзьям
События галереи
Выставка
Сессии московских художников «Диалог с Леонардо»
Выставочный проект, посвященный идеальному художнику, скульптору, математику и теоретику культуры
25 апреля 2019 —
26 мая 2019
6+
Рекомендуем
Выставка
Выставка «Время пить чай/It`s Always Tea-Time»
28 апреля 2019 —
16 июня 2019

Выставка
Выставка “Post 3D”
05 апреля 2019 —
02 июня 2019

Свернуть
Еще 1