Moscow City Galleries Network | The exhibition “Theatrical sketches”

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Exhibition

The exhibition “Theatrical sketches”

The exhibition was opened on April 9, 2019 in the gallery “Solntsevo” of Moscow City Galleries Network. This exhibition is about the role of the artist in the theater, on the example of sketches, models and scenery of the Moscow Musical Theater Helikon-Opera.

“My teachers said: “The theater begins with a hanger”. But this is not the very beginning of the theater. The beginning of the beginnings is an inspired creative will, which is born in the heart and brain of the one who wanted and was able to create a theater”

Natalia Sats

An integral image in such a synthetic form of art as theater is created by the conditions of many artists: вirector, decorator, composer, costume designer, make-up artist. Everyone knows what theater is, but few people understand how this complex mechanism works from the inside, the text of the play turns into a performance. Everything starts with a thought and a sketch and grows into decorations, costumes are sewn, makeup is put.

The exhibition “Theatrical sketches” tells about the visual component, the design of the play and the creation of its pictorial and plastic image that exists in stage time and space, about the role of the artist in the theater.

Share with friends
Gallery events
Exhibition
The exhibition “Theatrical sketches”
This exhibition is about the role of the artist in the theater
09 april 2019 —
26 may 2019
0+
We recommend
Exhibition
Выставка «Детская мода. 100 лет назад»
27 september 2019 —
10 november 2019

Exhibition
Выставка «Мастерская художника»
14 september 2019 —
20 october 2019

Exhibition
Выставка «Мастерская художника»
13 september 2019 —
27 october 2019

День города
День города
07 september 2019 —
08 september 2019
Галерея «На Каширке»
Collapse
More 2

Выставочные залы Москвы | Выставка «Театральные зарисовки»

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Выставка

Выставка «Театральные зарисовки»

9 апреля 2019 года в галерее «Солнцево» Объединения «Выставочные залы Москвы» открылась выставка о роли художника в театре, на примере эскизов, макетов и декораций Московского музыкального театра Геликон-опера.

«Мои учителя говорили: «Театр начинается с вешалки». Но это все же не самое начало театра. Начало начал — окрыленная творческая воля, которая рождается в сердце и мозгу того, кто захотел и смог создать театр»

Наталия Сац

Целостный образ в таком синтетическом виде искусства, как театр, создается условиями многих художников: режиссера, декоратора, композитора, художника по костюмам, гримера. Все знают, что такое театр, но мало кто понимает, как этот сложный механизм устроен изнутри. Как текст пьесы превращается в спектакль. Все начинается с мысли, эскиза и вырастает в декорации, шьются костюмы, наноситься грим.

Выставка «Театральные зарисовки» рассказывает об изобразительной составляющей, оформление спектакля и создание его изобразительно-пластического образа, существующего в сценическом времени и пространстве, о роли художника в театре.

 

Рассказать друзьям
События галереи
Выставка
Выставка «Театральные зарисовки»
Выставка о роли художника в театре
09 апреля 2019 —
26 мая 2019
0+
Рекомендуем
Выставка
Выставка «Время пить чай/It`s Always Tea-Time»
28 апреля 2019 —
16 июня 2019

Выставка
Выставка “Post 3D”
05 апреля 2019 —
02 июня 2019

Свернуть
Еще 1