Moscow City Galleries Network | Exhibition “Dacha, as I see it”

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Exhibition

Exhibition “Dacha, as I see it”

On August 16, the gallery “Bogorodskoye” of Moscow City Galleries Network will present the exhibition “Dacha, as I see it”. 

The modern view of the “dacha” phenomenon differs from the experience of past generations. Today, the dacha can cause different associations and have the character of both a suburban area with a garden and a vegetable garden, and a country estate. For different people, the dacha was a place of both joint family work in the garden and outdoor recreation. In 2020, for many people it became a refuge during the pandemic. Free from prohibitions, filled with close people and permeated with family traditions, the dacha has always been a breath of fresh air. 

The history of the dacha begins in the middle of the XIX century and there are many examples of what it served for Russians throughout this time. The result is reflected in this exhibition – for most artists, the theme of the dacha responded with warmth and cozy memories: childhood, romance, home traditions, potato planting, culinary excesses and freedom. 

The exhibition “Dacha, as I see it” is an occasion to carefully study the semantic content of the phenomenon of dacha for each individual person. The project reveals family traditions and the connection of generations through the prism of the country experience. At the exhibition, the visitor will be able to immerse himself in a conditional “dacha” space, see familiar landscapes and everyday sketches. The project contains works in different directions - from graphics to sound art. 

We invite you to relive pleasant moments in your memory and take a look at the dacha world in a new way. 

The exhibition will feature objects, painting, graphics, photography, performance, sound art. 

Artists of the exhibition: Maria Golovkina, Marie Sokol, Anya Gorbas, Sofia Sapozhnikova, Elena Popovskaya, Alexandra Burmistrova, Daria Bondarenko, Anastasia Khandozhenko, Victoria Surkova, Anna Sapunova, Polina Shutova, Natasha Krylova, Katya Zhukova, Anna Plotnikova, Irina Vorobyeva, Dinara Hertnagl, Ogorodnikova Alina, Tatyana Popova, Kozlova Tatiana, Elizaveta Gryaznova, Elena Aleksenko, Mitri Grankov, Katya Finkelstein, Vaya Zvereva, Mikhail Partolyak, Yulia Baranyuk, Ekaterina Yudaeva, Natalia Alatortseva, Elizaveta Romanovna. 

Opening day: August 16 at 18:00

Share with friends
Gallery events
Онлайн выставка
Online exhibition “Along the streets of Bogorodsky”
The project is dedicated to places that have not been lost or are on the verge of extinction, which have shaped the image and history of the district
Онлайн выставка
Exhibition “Dacha, as I see it”
A modern look at the phenomenon of “dacha”
17 august 2021 —
30 september 2021
0+
Buy a ticket

Выставочные залы Москвы | Выставка «Дача, как я её вижу»

Выберите шрифт

Выберите размер

Цвета сайта

Выставка

Выставка «Дача, как я её вижу»

16 августа галерея «Богородское» Объединения «Выставочные залы Москвы» открывает выставку «Дача, как я ее вижу».

Современный взгляд на феномен «дачи» отличается от опыта прошлых поколений. Сегодня дача может вызывать разные ассоциации и носить характер как пригородного участочка с садом и огородом, так и загородного поместья. Для разных людей дача была местом как совместного семейного труда в саду, так и отдыха на природе. В 2020-м году многим она стала убежищем на время пандемии. Свободная от запретов, наполненная близкими людьми и пронизанная семейными традициями дача всегда была глотком свежего воздуха.

История дачи начинается в середине XIX века и есть множество примеров того, чем она служила для россиян на протяжении всего этого времени. Результат отражён в данной выставке – у большинства художников тема дачи отозвалась теплом и уютными воспоминаниями: детства, романтики, домашних традиций, посадки картофеля, кулинарных излишеств и свободы.

Выставка «Дача, как я её вижу» – это повод внимательнее изучить смысловое наполнение феномена дачи для каждого отдельно взятого человека. Проект раскрывает семейные традиции и связь поколений через призму дачного опыта, знакомого многим. На выставке посетитель сможет погрузиться в условное «дачное» пространство, увидеть знакомые ему пейзажи и бытовые зарисовки. В проекте собраны работы в разных направлениях – от графики до саундарта.

Приглашаем оживить в памяти приятные моменты и – взглянуть на дачный мир по-новому.

На выставке будут представлены: объекты, живопись, графика, фотография, перформанс, саундарт.

Художники выставки: Мария Головкина, Мари Сокол, Аня Горбас, Софья Сапожникова, Елена Поповская, Александра Бурмистрова, Дарья Бондаренко, Анастасия Хандоженко, Виктория Суркова, Анна Сапунова, Полина Шутова, Наташа Крылова, Катя Жукова, Анна Плотникова, Ирина Воробьева, Динара Хёртнагль, Огородникова Алина, Татьяна Попова, Козлова Татьяна, Елизавета Грязнова, Елена Алексенко, Митрий Гранков, Катя Финкельштейн, Вая Зверева, Михаил Партоляк, Юлия Баранюк, Екатерина Юдаева, Наталья Алаторцева, Елизавета Романовна.


Открытие выставки состоится 16 августа в 18:00

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ НА ВЕРНИСАЖ 

Рассказать друзьям
События галереи
Онлайн выставка
Онлайн-выставка «По улицам Богородского»
Проект посвящен местам, ещё не утраченным или находящимся на грани исчезновения, сформировавшим облик и историю района
Онлайн выставка
Выставка «Дача, как я её вижу»
Современный взгляд на феномен «дачи»
17 августа 2021 —
30 сентября 2021
0+
Купить билет
Рекомендуем